Contact

Email:

hello@thebrilliantclub.org

Tel:

020 7939 1946

Finance and Operations:

020 7939 1948

Email:

hello@researchersinschools.org

Tel:

020 7939 1947

Email:

hello@thebrilliantclub.org

Tel:

020 7939 1946

Area and Regional Managers

North East, North West, Yorkshire and Humber

Natalie Day

Area Director, North of England and Scotland

natalie.day@thebrilliantclub.org

Midlands, South West and Wales

Rosa Smith

Area Director, West of England and Wales

rosa.smith@thebrilliantclub.org

Scotland

Leanne Adamson

National Programme Director

leanne.adamson@thebrilliantclub.org

East of England

Annabel Marcuse

Area Director, East of England

annabel.marcuse@thebrilliantclub.org

London and South Coast

Steph Hamilton

Area Director, South of England

steph.hamilton@thebrilliantclub.org

Northern Ireland

Susie Whigham

National Programme Director

susie.whigham@thebrilliantclub.org

London Office

17th Floor,

Millbank Tower,

21-24 Millbank,

London,

SW1P 4QP

Birmingham Office

5th Floor Somerset House,

37 Temple Street,

Birmingham,

B2 5DP

Leeds Office

16th Floor The Pinnacle,

67 Albion Street,

Leeds,

LS1 5AA

Swyddfa Cenedlaethol Cymru/Wales Country Office

The Maltings,

East Tyndall Street,

Cardiff,

CF24 5EA

Complaints Procedure

If you would like to make a complaint about The Brilliant Club, please follow this link for the procedure.