Meet our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is chaired by Dr Josephine Valentine OBE.  Josie is CEO of Danes Educational Trust and was formerly Headteacher of St Clement Danes School

Dr Josephine Valentine OBE

Adriana Selage
Head of Go-to-market Strategy & Operations, Google Devices & Services, EMEA

Caroline Jane Carter
Solicitor of the Higher Courts (non-practicing)

Dominic Herrington
Executive Director for Transforming Delivery in Prisons

Franklin Walding
Investment Management, AKO Capital LLP

Hannah Chukwu
Editorial Director at Dialogue Books in Hachette (from January 2023)

John Timothy
Vice-Chair, COO of Independent Schools Inspectorate

Dr John Munns
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Magdalene College, Cambridge

Pawan Dhir
Fellow of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales